The Birth of WORK HARD FEEL HARD

Standard

I was looking for motivation.  Anywhere I could find it I took it.  The most powerful lesson I was learning, was that being motivated was not a one time decision.  It was and is a verb.  A conscious effort to remain motivated everyday is necessary, or you will, without fail, “fall off the wagon.”

I needed to figure out what motivated me and reinforce it.  Over and over.  Every single day.  I did this by scouring Pinterest and blogs for stories, photos and quotes that struck the same nerve over and over.  I started collecting them to my Pinterest board.

IMG_3082

With a diet and exercise that remained consistent week after week, I felt stronger.  I looked better.  I was working hard and getting harder.  And I loved it.

I wanted to give back to the community of people searching for their daily motivation.  And this is how, Work Hard Feel Hard, was born.

Click on the links and follow me on Facebook or Pinterest or both!

IMG_3111

Leave a Reply

